Events Calendar

September,
2021
September 27, 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29 30 31 1 Wednesday, 1 September 2021 2 Thursday, 2 September 2021 3 Friday, 3 September 2021 4 Saturday, 4 September 2021
5 Sunday, 5 September 2021 6 Monday, 6 September 2021 7 Tuesday, 7 September 2021 8 Wednesday, 8 September 2021 9 Thursday, 9 September 2021 10 Friday, 10 September 2021 11 Saturday, 11 September 2021
12 Sunday, 12 September 2021 13 Monday, 13 September 2021 14 Tuesday, 14 September 2021 15 Wednesday, 15 September 2021 16 Thursday, 16 September 2021 17 Friday, 17 September 2021 18 Saturday, 18 September 2021
19 Sunday, 19 September 2021 20 Monday, 20 September 2021 21 Tuesday, 21 September 2021 22 Wednesday, 22 September 2021 23 Thursday, 23 September 2021 24 Friday, 24 September 2021 25 Saturday, 25 September 2021
26 Sunday, 26 September 2021 27 Monday, 27 September 2021 28 Tuesday, 28 September 2021 29 Wednesday, 29 September 2021 30 Thursday, 30 September 2021 1 2
Show events from all categories


About Southside

No matter where you are on your spiritual journey you are welcome at Southside Church of Christ!  We encourage people to come as they are and to be comfortable.  At Southside, you will experience a group of Christians seeking to worship God as it was in the first century.  Our relevant Bible teaching will help you take the next step on your spiritual journey.

Latest News

21 February 2021
21 February 2021
21 February 2021

Our Ministries

©2021 Southside Church of Christ. All Rights Reserved.

Search